Consortium for Citizens with Disabilities (CCD) for 115th Congress

Current United States Senators (14) who Voted For the ADA

- 1. Senator Ben Cardin (D-MD) -- in the House of Representatives in 1990
- 2. Senator Tom Carper (D-DE) -- in the House of Representatives in 1990
- 3. Senator Thad Cochran (R-MS)
- 4. Senator Dick Durbin (D-IL) -- in the House of Representatives in 1990
- 5. Senator Chuck Grassley (R-IA)
- 6. Senator Orrin Hatch (R-UT)
- 7. Senator James Inhofe (R-OK) -- in the House of Representatives in 1990
- 8. Senator Patrick Leahy (D-VT)
- 9. Senator Ed Markey (D-MA) -- in the House of Representatives in 1990
- 10. Senator John McCain (R-AZ)
- 11. Senator Mitch McConnell (R-KY)
- 12. Senator Chuck Schumer (D-NY) in the House of Representatives in 1990
- 13. Senator Richard Shelby (D/R-AL)
- 14. Senator Ron Wyden (D-OR) -- in the House of Representatives in 1990

Current US Representatives (20) who Voted for the ADA

- 1. Representative John Conyers (D-MI)
- 2. Representative Peter DeFazio (D-OR)
- 3. Representative Eliot Engel (D-NY)
- 4. Representative Steny Hoyer (D-MD)
- 5. Representative Marcy Kaptur (D-OH)
- 6. Representative Sander Levin (D- MI)
- 7. Representative John Lewis (D-GA)
- 8. Representative Nita Lowey (D-NY)
- 9. Representative Frank Pallone (D- NJ)
- 10. Representative Nancy Pelosi (D-CA)
- 11. Representative David Price (D-NC)
- 12. Representative Harold Rogers (R-KY)
- 13. Representative Ileana Ros-Lehtinen (R-FL)
- 14. Representative Jim Sensenbrenner (R-WI)
- 15. Representative Jose Serrano (D-NY)
- 16. Representative Louise Slaughter (D-NY)
- 17. Representative Chris Smith (R-NJ)
- 18. Representative Fred Upton (R-MI)
- 19. Representative Pete Visclosky (D-IN)
- 20. Representative Don Young (R-AK)

UPDATED: 3/14/2017; 3/27/2017